Continue reading Stack3d

Results for the Arnold Classic 2012, make your predications now

On March 3rd one of the most prestigious bodybuilding titles is up for grabs. Last year’s champion Branch Warren has his eyes set on back to back wins, but he is up against a high calibre of competition. Fouad Abiad, Gustavo Badell, Lionel Beyeke, Matthias Botthof, Evan Centopani, Eduardo Correa, Brandon Curry, Dexter Jackson, Michael Kefalianos, Ben Pakulski, Shawn Rhoden, Ben White and Dennis Wolf. Get your predictions in the comments below but this is how the podium will look in the end.

3rd – Brandon Curry

2nd – Evan Centopani

1st – Branch Warren

In this post: ,