Advertisement
Top Stories

Optimum Cake Bites Review: Not as delicious as expected

19 hours ago | Optimum
optimum cake bites review

Last year Optimum Nutrition surprised us quite a bit by launching a number of entirely new supplements. What was even more surprising about the spree of new releases was that two of them were edible, with the protein-packed snacks Opti-Bar and Optimum Cake Bites. After buying a full box of Opti-Bars and being a little disappointed, we decided to grab a bunch of the Cake Bites for review.
READ MORE

Pyretic Review: Stimulant like results without stimulants

Jan 12, 2017 | Primeval
pyretic review

When it comes time to pick a supplement or supplements for a weight loss phase, stimulant powered formulas are generally the way to go. They give you an extra energy boost when you need it most, speed up metabolism, enhance thermogenesis, decrease appetite, and a long list of other effects. The only real problem is those that don’t like stimulants or don’t want to use them, don’t have an equally effective option, until now.
READ MORE

C4 Ultimate Review: Performance enhancing powerhouse

Jan 10, 2017 | Cellucor
c4 ultimate review

As soon as we laid eyes on the label behind Cellucor’s latest pre-workout supplement C4 Ultimate, we knew we had to try it. The supplement brings together all of the top features from all of the brand’s other pre-workout competitors, creating a formula that is truly the ultimate C4. We’ve now finally finished running the product for review, testing it back to back with some of our favorites, and we can say it does indeed live up to the name.
READ MORE

Advertisement

Peanut Nutter Carb Killa Review: Grenade has yet another top flavor

Jan 6, 2017 | Grenade
peanut nutter carb killa review

Hot off the release of Grenade’s ninth protein bar flavor, today we have our Peanut Nutter Carb Killa review. As expected the brand has once again come through with another memorable effort, making the product’s already solid reputation that much stronger. Peanut Nutter isn’t exactly the best Carb Killa we’ve had, but just like its other eight flavors, it’s not one you’re going to want to put down.
READ MORE

Sparta Kraken Review: Complete pre-workout with a good mental drive

Dec 29, 2016 | Sparta

Ever since Sparta Nutrition revealed the full formula behind its pre-workout Kraken, we’ve been wanting to give it a go. While you can’t always judge a supplement by its label, it can certainly give you an idea on roughly how well something will perform. Kraken’s label more than suggested it’d be a major competitor, and now after running it for a few weeks we have the final verdict with our Sparta Kraken review.
READ MORE

Solitary Confinement Review: Convenient, effective, and not too expensive

Dec 27, 2016 | Condemned
solitary confinement review

Ever since we introduced Condemned Labz back in November, we’d be wanting to give at least one of the new brand’s supplements a go. Over the past month, we’ve been doing just that as we decided to take the brand’s intra-workout Solitary Confinement for a spin. The product does feature a fairly straightforward formula, which delivers a very convenient and reliable experience.
READ MORE

Advertisement

Quest Protein Cookie Review: Mouth-watering chocolate hit in every bite

Dec 21, 2016 | Quest
quest protein cookie review

Quest Nutrition recently launched a high protein cookie through its insider group Quest Labs, simply called the Quest Protein Cookie. Being big snack fans we decided to grab a box of eight for just $19 and find out if it tastes as good as it looks, despite having almost zero sugar in each 51g cookie.
READ MORE

REPP Reactr Review: Pre-workout perfect for stim addicts

Dec 20, 2016 | REPP Sports
repp reactr review

Sometimes we get pretty lucky and are given the chance to review supplements before they’re even released. Recently we were given that opportunity by REPP Sports to try out its upcoming pre-workout formula REPP Reactr. After seeing its proprietary label we weren’t expecting too much from it, however the product has ended up giving us quite the surprise.
READ MORE

Redcon1 Fade Out Review: Incredibly consistent uninterrupted sleep

Dec 15, 2016 | RedCon1
redcon1 fade out review

After reviewing Redcon1’s now top-rated pre-workout supplement Total War, we figured it’d be worth checking out some of its other entries. One of the few that caught our attention pretty quickly was the brand’s nighttime product Fade Out. We’ve always been big fans of effective sleep formulas, especially those that incorporate a bit of extra recovery. As it turns out that is exactly the type of sleep formula Fade Out is, packing a powerful combination of knockout, deep sleep, and recovery.
READ MORE

1 2 31
Advertisement